The 81st Annual Miss New Orleans Pageant took place at the Landmark Hotel on Sunday, December 4th, 2011 with five wonderful ladies being crowned as our new 2012 titleholders:


Abbey Luckett (Miss New Orleans), Emma Pursifull (Teen Miss New Orleans), Philippa Tramell (Mrs New Orleans), Latonya Robinson (Ms New Orleans) & Betty Bye (Classic New Orleans). A very special thank you to our judges, sponsors & fans for your love & support!

Photos from our December pageant coming soon...

You may purchase video & photos from our Pageant at: